Our thanks to the 2017 Midwest Relocation Conference Committee!

Conference Co-Chairs
Jennifer Breen, CCHP Suite Home Chicago jen@suitehomechicago.com
Amanda Eirich Brook Furniture aeirich@bfr.com
Facilities Committee
Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS  AECC Mobility canderson@andersonrelo.com
Craig Mueller, CRP, GMS-T TRC Global Mobility, Inc. cmueller@trcgm.com
Bill RoundsLandauer Radon, Inc. wrounds@homebuyerspreferred.com
Marketing Committee
Nadya Nahirniak-Hansen Restaino & Associates Realtors www.restainohomes.com
Michelle Bennett Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices mbennett@bhhsall.com
Communications Committee
Jerry Funaro, SCRP, SGMS-T TRC Global Mobility, Inc. jfunaro@trcgm.com
Bridget Ritchie, CRP, GMS Arpin Group, Inc. BRitchie@arpinintl.com
Bill WerthNelson WesterbergBWerth@nelswest.com
Social Media Committee
Matthew Tobel, CCHP V-Suites mtobel@v-suites.com
Christian Morgan MiniMoves cmorgan@minimoves.com
Program Planning Committee
Pam Jacknick, CRP, GMS NEI Global Relocation pjacknick@neirelo.com
Jack Craven, SCRP, SGMS Cartus Jack.Craven@cartus.com
Rebecca Glatzhofer Crown-World Mobility rglatzhofer@crownww.com
Tamara Gilbert Premia Relocation Mortgage tamara.gilbert@premia-rm.com
Erica Burton, CRP Chase erica.l.burton@chase.com
Brit Bemis Churchill Corporate Services brit@churchillliving.com
Karen Gerba, SCRP, GMS Chase Karen.m.gerba@chase.com
Beth Penfold KPMG bpenfold@kpmg.com
Lisa Burns, CRP, GMS National Corporate Housing lburns@nationalcorporatehousing.com
Stephanie Lewin Berry Appleman & Leiden LLP slewin@balglobal.com
Kayla Kozak WHR Group Employee Relocation kayla.kozak@whrg.com
Michelle Bennett Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices mbennett@bhhsall.com
Sandy McKinney Altair Global Sandy.McKinney@altairglobal.com
Sponsorship Committee
Laura Henneberry, SCRP, SGMS-T The Relocation Department lhenneberry@relocationdept.com
Evan Miller, CRP, GMS RELO Direct, Inc. EMiller@relodirect.com
Jennifer Gams, CCHP Suite Home Chicago, Inc jgams@suitehomechicago.com
Jeanette Okashett Cornerstone Relocation Group joakeshott@crgglobal.com
Suzanne Sichz Wells Fargo Home Mortgage suzanne.sichz@wellsfargo.com
Julie Sujack, GMS-T The MI Group julie.sujack@themigroup.com
Day Of Committee
Jennifer Gams, CCHPSuite Home Chicago, Inc.jgams@suitehomechicago.com
Lisa Burns, CRP, GMSNational Corporate Housinglburns@nationalcorporatehousing.com
Sandra Miller Stark Company Realtorssmiller@starkhomes.com
Mo Callan Corporate Suites Network MCallan@csnhousing.com
Dawn Hasil, GMS-T Hollander Intl. Storage & Moving Co. dhasil@hollandermoving.com
Ryn Jarrett Corporate Housing Systems ryn@ch-systems.com
Nate Lawrence VIP Corporate Housing nlawrence@vipcorporatehousing.com
Elizabeth McGrath, CRP, GRP Baird & Warner | Relocation Services elizabeth.mcgrath@bairdwarner.com
Linda Ruby Corporate Suites Network LRuby@csnhousing.com
Kris Williamson Coldwell Banker Honig-Bell relo@cbhonig-bell.com

Barb Heinzel, CREN,CRP,SFR

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services


Roger Sorhagen

Liberty Moving United Van Lines/UniGroup

Kris DaileyConduent Human Resource Services Global Mobility
Megan Crucius Brook Furniture Rentalmcrucius@bfr.com
Executive Committee   
Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP,SGMS  AECC Mobility canderson@aeccmobility.com
Michelle Bennett Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices mbennett@bhhsall.com 
Joan Brady Morreale Brady Malone & Cwik, P.C. JoanB@morrealelaw.com 
Laura Henneberry, SCRP, SGMS-T The Relocation Department lhenneberry@relocationdept.com 
Sandy McKinney Altair Global Sandy.McKinney@altairglobal.com 
Bridget Ritchie, CRP, GMS Arpin Group, Inc. BRitchie@arpinintl.com
Rebecca Glatzhofer Crown-World Mobility rglatzhofer@crownww.com 
Bill Werth Merchants Moving & Storage bwerth@merchants-moving.com 
Bill Rounds Landauer Radon, Inc. wrounds@homebuyerspreferred.com 

                    Midwest Relocation Council Member Associations


               Cancellation-Refund-Privacy Policy, Click Here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software