2019 MRC Program Planning Committee

Conference Chairs  
Megan Crucius - Co-chairBrook Furniture Rentalmcrucius@bfr.com
Ryan Clevenger - Co-chairHuntington National Bank ryan.clevenger@huntington.com
Rebecca Glatzhofer - Co-chairCrown World Mobility rglatzhofer@crownww.com
 Jennifer Breen - Co-chairSuite Home Chicago jen@suitehomechicago.com
   
Planning Committee  
Erica Burton - Co-ChairChase
Denise Mast - Co-Chair  Human Interest
     
Communications    
Jerry Funaro - ChairTRC Global Mobilityjfunaro@trcgm.com

     
Facilities    
Craig Mueller - Chair TRC Global Mobility cmueller@trcgm.com

     
Marketing    
Nadya Nahirniak-Hansen Restaino & Assoc nadya@restainohomes.com

Social Media
Matthew Bartholomew Winston Tobel  Suite Home Chicago matt@suitehomechicago.com
     

     
Sponsorship    
Jen Breen - Co-chair Suite Home Chicagojen@suitehomechicago.com
Suzanne Sicz - Co-chairWells Fargo
     
Registration    
TBD
     
Day-Of    
TBD


                        

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software