We’re already busy planning another great Midwest Relocation Conference and we’re looking for some amazing volunteers! There are many ways to get involved. Please take a look at the committees below and contact Rebecca Glatzhofer rglatzhofer@crownww.com to volunteer!

Program Planning  *  Sponsorships  *  Marketing  *  Social Media  *  Day Of  *  Facilities  *  Registration/Finance  * Corporate Roundtables


2019 MRC Program Planning Committee
Conference Chairs    
Megan Crucius - Co-chair Brook Furniture Rental mcrucius@bfr.com
Ryan Clevenger - Co-chair Huntington National Bank ryan.clevenger@huntington.com
Rebecca Glatzhofer - Co-chair Crown World Mobility rglatzhofer@crownww.com
Jennifer Breen - Co-chair Suite Home Chicago jen@suitehomechicago.com
   
Program Planning     
Erica Burton - Co-Chair Chase

erica.burton@chase.com

Denise Mast - Co-Chair  Human Entrance denise.mast@humanentrance.com
     
Communications    
Jerry Funaro - Chair TRC Global Mobility jfunaro@trcgm.com
     
Facilities    
Craig Mueller - Chair TRC Global Mobility cmueller@trcgm.com
     
Marketing    
Nadya Nahirniak-Hansen - Co-Chair Restaino & Assoc nadya@restainohomes.com
Michelle Bennett - Co-Chair BHHS Alliance mbennett@bhhsall.com
   
Social Media
Matthew Bartholomew Winston Tobel - Chair Suite Home Chicago mtobel@suitehomechicago.com
     
Corporate Roundtables
Bridgette Blandon - ChairUSPSbridgette.s.blandon@usps.gov
   
Sponsorships    
Jen Breen - Co-chair Suite Home Chicago jen@suitehomechicago.com
Suzanne Sicz - Co-chair Wells Fargo suzanne.sicz@wellsfargo.com
     
Registration/Finance    
Craig Anderson - Co-chair AEC Mobilitycanderson@aeccmobility.com
Bill Rounds - Co-chair Home Buyers Preferredbill.rounds@homebuyerspreferred.com
     
Day-Of    
Carolyn Ferroly - Chair   Brook Furniture Rental
cferroly@bfr.com


                        

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software