2019 Conference Committee


Conference Co-Chairs
Ryan Clevenger Huntington National Bank ryan.clevenger@huntington.com
Rebecca Glatzhofer Crown Worldwide Mobility rglatzhofer@crownww.com
Facilities Committee
Craig Mueller, CRP, GMS-T TRC Global Mobility, Inc. cmueller@trcgm.com
Marketing Committee
Nadya Nahirniak-Hansen Restaino & Associates Realtors www.restainohomes.com
Michelle Bennett, GMS BHHS Alliance mbennett@bhhsall.com
Communications Committee
Jerry Funaro, SCRP, SGMS-T TRC Global Mobility, Inc. jfunaro@trcgm.com
     
Social Media Committee
Matthew Bartholomew Winston Tobel, CCHP Suite Home Chicago mtobel@suitehomechicago.com
Program Planning Committee
Erica Burton, CRP Chase erica.l.burton@chase.com
Pam Jacknick, CRP, GMS NEI Global Relocation pjacknick@neirelo.com
     
Corporate Rountable Committee    
Bridgette Blandon USPS bridgette.s.blandon@usps.gov
     
Sponsorship Committee
Jennifer Breen, CCHP
Suite Home Chicago jen@suitehomechicago.com
Suzanne SIchz Wells Fargo suzanne.sichz@wellsfargo.com
     
Registration/Finance Committee    
Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS  AECC Mobility canderson@aeccmobility.com
Bill Rounds Landauer Radon, Inc. wrounds@homebuyerspreferred.com
     
Day Of Committee
Carolyn Ferroly Brook Furniture Rental cferroly@bfr.com
     
Executive Committee    
Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS  AECC Mobility canderson@aeccmobility.com
Sandy McKinney Weichert Workforce Mobilitysmckinney@weichertwm.com
Bridget Ritchie, CRP, GMS Arpin Group, Inc. BRitchie@arpinintl.com
Bill Werth Merchants Moving & Storage bwerth@merchants-moving.com 
Bill Rounds Landauer Radon, Inc. wrounds@homebuyerspreferred.com 
Bridgette Blandon USPSbridgette.s.blandon@usps.gov
Jennifer Breen, CCHP
Suite Home Chicago jen@suitehomechicago.com
Carolyn Ferroly Brook Furniture Rental cferroly@bfr.com

                        


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software