2020 Conference Committee


Conference Co-Chairs  
Jennifer Breen  Suite Home jen@suitehomechicago.com
Sarah Lindquist  AECC Mobility slindquist@aeccmobility.com
      
Facilities Committee  
Craig Mueller, CRP, GMS-T  TRC Global Mobility, Inc. cmueller@trcgm.com
 
Marketing Committee  
Nadya Nahirniak-Hansen  Restaino & Associates Realtors www.restainohomes.com
Michelle Bennett, GMS  BHHS Alliance mbennett@bhhsall.com
 
Communications Committee  
Jerry Funaro, SCRP, SGMS-T
 TRC Global Mobility, Inc. jfunaro@trcgm.com
      
Social Media Committee  
Matthew Bartholomew Winston Tobel, CCHP  Suite Home Chicago mtobel@suitehomechicago.com
Jennifer Rodriguez  MiniMoves

Jennifer.Rodriguez@MiniMoves.com

 
Program Planning Committee  
Pam Jacknick, CRP, GMS  NEI Global Relocation pjacknick@neirelo.com
Erica Burton  Chase erica.l.burton@chase.com
    
Corporate Liaison  
Betsy Ortolano  Accenture Betsy.Ortolano@accenture.com 
      
Sponsorship Committee  
Ryan Clevenger  Huntington Bank ryan.clevenger@huntington.com
Jenny Haller  Chase jenny.haller@chase.com
    
Registration/Finance Committee     
Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS   AECC Mobility canderson@aeccmobility.com
Bill Rounds, CRP, GMS  RadonNova wrounds@homebuyerspreferred.com
      
Day Of Committee  
Elizabeth McGrath  Baird & Warner elizabeth.mcgrath@bairdwarner.com
    
Executive Committee     
Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS  AECC Mobility canderson@aeccmobility.com
Sandy McKinney, CRP, GMS Weichert Workforce Mobility smckinney@weichertwm.com
Bridget Ritchie, CRP, GMS Arpin Group, Inc. BRitchie@arpinintl.com
Bill Werth Nelson Westerberg BWerth@nelswest.com
Bill Rounds, CRP, GMS RadonNova wrounds@homebuyerspreferred.com 
Lindsey Sutherland Laura McCarthy Real Estate lsutherland@lauramccarthy.com
Jennifer Breen, CCHP
Suite Home Chicago jen@suitehomechicago.com
Carolyn Ferroly Brook Furniture Rental cferroly@bfr.com

                        


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software