MRC Take 2 Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

  Rebecca Glatzhofer (Mentor)

TRC Global Mobility

rglatzhofer@trcgm.com

  Jen Breen (Mentor)

Suite Home Chicago

jen@suitehomechicago.com

  Matt Tobel (Mentee)

Huntington Bank

matthew.tobel@huntington.com

  Liz Martin (Mentee)

Century 21

liz.martin@c21affiliated.com

 

 

 

Facilities Committee

Craig Mueller, CRP, GMS-T

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

cmueller@trcgm.com

 

 

 

Marketing Committee

Nadya Nahirniak-Hansen

Restaino & Associates Realtors

nadya@restainohomes.com

Michelle Bennett, GMS

BHHS Alliance

mbennett@bhhsall.com

 

 

 

Communications Committee

Jerry Funaro, SCRP, SGMS-T

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

jfunaro@trcgm.com

 

 

 

Social Media Committee

Jen Breen

Suite Home Chicago

jen@suitehomechicago.com

 

 

 

Program Planning Committee

Pam Jacknick, CRP, GMS

NEI Global Relocation

pjacknick@neirelo.com

Erica Burton

Chase

erica.l.burton@chase.com

 

 

 

Corporate Roundtable

 

 

Bridgette Blandon

USPS

bridgette.s.blandon@usps.com

Jodi Harris

JCI

jodi.l.harris@jci.com

 

 

 

Sponsorship Committee

Jen Breen

Suite Home Chicago

jen@suitehomechicago.com

 

 

 

Registration/Finance Committee

 

 

Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS 

AECC Mobility

canderson@aeccmobility.com

Bill Rounds, CRP, GMS

Vigeo, LLC 

bill@vigeo-llc.com

 

 

 

Day Of Committee

Matt Tobel, CCHP

Huntington Bank                    

matthew.tobel@huntington.com

Liz Martin

Century 21

liz.martin@c21affiliated.com

 

 

 

Executive Committee

 

 

Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS 

AECC Mobility                        

canderson@aeccmobility.com

Sandy McKinney, CRP, GMS

Weichert Workforce Mobility

smckinney@weichertwm.com

Bridget Ritchie, CRP, GMS

Home Sweet Home

britchie@unpackme.com

Bill Werth, CRP

Nelson Westerberg

bwerth@nelswest.com

Bill Rounds, CRP, GMS

Vigeo, LLC

bill@vigeo-llc.com 

Matt Tobel, CCHP

Huntington Bank

matthew.tobel@huntington.com

Betsy Ortolano

Abbvie

betsy.ortolano@abbvie.com



                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software