MRC 2023 Elevating Mobility Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

 Jennifer Breen

Suite Home Corporate Housing

jen@suitehome.com

 Christina Swank, CRP

US Bank

christina.swank@usbank.com

 

 

 

Facilities

Craig Mueller, CRP, GMS-T

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

cmueller@trcgm.com

     
     

Contracts

   

 Joan Brady, SCRP, GMS

Morreale Brady Malone & Cwik, P.C.

 JoanB@morrealelaw.com

     

Marketing

Nadya Nahirniak-Hansen

Restaino & Associates Realtors

nadya@restainohomes.com

 

 

 

Communications

Jerry Funaro, SCRP, SGMS-T

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

jfunaro@trcgm.com

 

 

 

Social Media

Shannon Edmiston, CRP

US Bank

shannon.edmiston@usbank.com

Paul Seymour Cornerstone Relocation Group pseymour@crgglobal.com

 

 

 

Program Planning

Planning Leader    

Rebecca Glatzhofer, CRP, GMS

TRC Global Mobility

rglatzhofer@trcgm.com

     
Planning Mentor    

Pam Jacknick, CRP, GMS

NEI Global Relocation

pjacknick@neirelo.com

     
Planning Committee    
Erin Almand Montway Auto Transport erin.almand@montway.com
Beebee BouboutsisREAbbouboutsis@reacareers.com

Erica Burton, CRP

Chase

erica.l.burton@chase.com

Jack Craven, SCRP, SGMS

CapRelo jack.craven@caprelo.com

Tim Hoskow

Relocity

tim@relocity.com

Dan Johnson Plus Relocation djohnson@plusrelocation.com
Greeley Koch The Apartment Network greeley@theapartmentnetwork.com
Sandy McKinney, CRP, GMS Weichert Workforce Mobility smckinney@weichertwm.com
Craig Partin, CRP, GMS, CCHP Suite Home Corporate Housing cpartin@suitehome.com
Brenda Thoeny-Johnson, CRP Cartus brenda.thoeny-johnson@cartus.com
     

Sponsorship

Ryan Clevenger, CRP

US Bank

ryan.clevenger@usbank.com

Taylor Kimichik Two Men and a Truck taylor.kimichik@twomen.com
Jeanette Oakenshott, CRP, GMS Cornerstone Relocation Group joakenschott@crgglobal.com
Maria Sweeney Wells Fargo maria.sweeney@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

Registration/Finance

 

 

Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS 

AECC Mobility

canderson@aeccmobility.com

 

 

 

Day Of

Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS

AECC Mobility                   

canderson@aeccmobility.com

Deborah Benavidies NRI Relocation dbenavides@nrirelocation.com

Leo Capotorto, CRP, GMS

TRC Global Mobility

lcapotorto@trcgm.com

Mo Callan

Corporate Suites Network

mcallan@csnhousing.com

Kris Dailey SIRVA kris.dailey@sirva.com
Carrie Dare Fidelity carrie.dare@fnf.com
Cindy Flynn Comey & Shephard Realtors cflynn@comey.com
Jennifer Gams National Corporate Housing jgams@nationalcorporatehousing.com
Carly Karmel Envoy Global carly.karmel@envoyglobal.com
Taylor Kimichik Two Men and a Truck taylor.kimichik@twomen.com
Susan Lewis, CRP Janet McAfee Real Estate susanlewis@janetmcafee.com
Diana Melbourn, GMS, MIM IOR Global Services dmelbourn@iorworld.com
Therese Meyers Level Furnished Housing tmeyers@stayinglevel.com
Samantha Prazma The UniGroup Companies samantha_prazma@unigroup.com
Jeanette Oakeshott, CRP, GMS Cornerstone Relocation Group joakeshott@crgglobal.com
Linda Ruby Corporate Suites Network lruby@csnhousing.com
Isabel Schwank Baird &Warner isabel.schwank@bairdwarner.com
Brenda Thoeny-Johnson, CRP Cartus brenda.thoeny-johnson@cartus.com
Faye Toepfer, CRP The UniGroup Companies faye_toepfer@unigroup.com
Gabriel Wacker Execustay Midwest gwacker@execustaymidwest.com
Matt Was, GMS, CCHP Blueground matt.was@theblueground.com
     

Executive Committee

 

 

Craig Anderson C.P.A., SCRP, SGMS 

AECC Mobility                        

canderson@aeccmobility.com

Jerry Funaro, SCRP, SGMS-T

TRC Global Mobility

jfunaro@trcgm.com

Sandy McKinney, CRP, GMS Weichert Workforce Mobility smckinney@weichertwm.com

Bridget Ritchie, CRP, GMS

Home Sweet Home

britchie@unpackme.com

Jennifer Rodriguez

MiniMoves

jennifer.rodriguez@minimoves.com

Jim Rybarcyzk, CRP, GMS

Beltmann Relocation Group

jim.r@beltmann.com

Matt Tobel, CCHP

Huntington Bank

matthew.tobel@huntington.com

Bill WerthNelson WesterbergBWerth@nelswest.com
John Zilka
NRI Relocation jzilka@nrirelocation.com




                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software